2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Orange County Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:30 PM
Orange County Community College
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM
Orange County Community College
H
March
Tue Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
CCBC Essex *
CCBC Essex Field
A
Wed Mar 07
at
3:00 PM
Harford Community College *
A
Thu Mar 08
at
3:30 PM
CCBC Catonsville *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Garrett College *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
Garrett College *
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
3:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
9:30 AM
Herkimer College
@ 2018 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational/Lake Myrtle Park Field 3
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Oakton Community College
@ 2018 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational/Lake Myrtle Park Field 3
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
3:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
@ Chain of Lakes Park Field #1 RussMatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
3:30 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County
@ 2018 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational/Chain Of Lakes Park Field 1
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
10:00 AM
Northern Essex Community College
@ 2018 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational/Pat Thomas Field Pat Thomas Field
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM
Rainy River Community College
@ Pat Thomas Stadium, Leesburg, FL
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 AM
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:30 PM
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Dundalk *
Largo, Md.
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
3:30 PM
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
12:00 PM
Cecil College *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Cecil College *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Harford Community College *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Catonsville *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Essex *
Largo, MD
H
Thu Apr 12
at
3:30 PM
CCBC Dundalk *
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
A
Thu Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Chesapeake College *
at Prince George's
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:30 PM
Chesapeake College *
at Prince George's
H
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Sun Apr 29
at
2:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
A
May
Thu May 03
at
2:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Thu May 03
at
4:30 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Sat May 05
at
12:00 PM
Frederick Community College *
A
Sat May 05
at
2:00 PM
Frederick Community College *
A
* Conference
^ Division