Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 29
Cancelled
at Virginia Union University
Scrimmage
Sat Nov 01
Final
vs. Patrick Henry Community College W, 59-56
@ PHCC Patrick Henry Tournament
Sun Nov 02
Final
vs. Catawba Valley Community College L, 82-62
@ Patrick Henry Community College Patrick Henry Tournament
Tue Nov 04
Final
at Northern Virginia Community College W, 71-61
Wed Nov 12
Final
at Baltimore City Community College L, 77-45
Sat Nov 15
Final
vs. ASA College L, 63-37
Baltimore City Legends Classic @ Baltimore CCC
Sun Nov 16
Final
vs. College of Southern Maryland W, 62-41
@ Baltimore City Baltimore City CC Legends Classic
Fri Nov 21
Final
vs. CCBC Dundalk W, 2-0
CCBC Dundalk forfeit
Sat Nov 22
Final
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 60-41
Sun Nov 23
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA W, 68-37
Tue Dec 02
Final
at Bergen Community College W, 73-43
Tue Dec 16
Final
vs. Garrett College W, 67-60
Tue Jan 06
Postponed
vs. Chesapeake College
@ Play at Washington College
Sat Jan 10
Final
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 68-60
Wed Jan 14
Final
vs. Hagerstown Community College L, 64-58
Sat Jan 17
Final
at Frederick Community College W, 62-59
Wed Jan 21
Postponed
vs. College of Southern Maryland
Fri Jan 23
Final
vs. Cumberland County College L, 77-60
Wed Jan 28
Final
at Allegany College of Maryland W, 73-0
Fri Jan 30
Final
vs. Howard Community College W, 75-57
Sat Jan 31
Final
vs. College of Southern Maryland L, 68-60
Mon Feb 02
Final
vs. Anne Arundel Community College W, 90-58
Wed Feb 04
Final
at Harford Community College L, 87-68
Thu Feb 05
Final
vs. Chesapeake College L, 75-61
Thu Feb 12
Final
vs. Harford Community College L, 91-40
@ Montgomery MD JUCO Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 57-44
Region XX Finals
Sat Feb 28
Final
vs. West Georgia Technical College W, 66-58
District Finals
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. Roxbury Community College L, 95-42
@ Bethlehem, PA NJCAA DIII Championship - Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 13
Final
vs. Mesabi Range CTC L, 71-68
@ Bethlehem, PA NJCAA DIII Championship - Consolation Semifinals
Sat Mar 14
Final
vs. Nassau Community College L, 79-58
@ Bethlehem, PA NJCAA DIII Championship - 7th Place Game
Sun Oct 25
11:00 AM
vs. Brookdale Community College
@ CCBC Essex Pre-season Women's Basketball Jamboree
Sun Oct 25
5:00 PM
vs. Delaware Technical Community College
@ CCBC Essex Pre-season Women's Basketball Jamboree
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Potomac State College of WVU L, 114-54
Sat Nov 07
Final
vs. Hagerstown Community College L, 86-52
@ Chesapeake CC Mike Kilgus Memorial Tournament
Sun Nov 08
Final
at Chesapeake College L, 74-60
Mike Kilgus Memorial Tournament
Fri Nov 13
Final
vs. Middlesex County College L, 84-74
Wed Nov 18
Final
vs. CCBC Catonsville W, 61-41
Sat Nov 21
Final
vs. Westmoreland County Community College W, 73-66
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Frederick Community College L, 96-60
Thu Dec 03
Final
vs. Cumberland County College L, 70-69
Sat Dec 12
Final
at Hagerstown Community College L, 65-41
Tue Dec 15
Final
at Rainy River Community College L, 68-61
Wed Dec 16
Final
at Mesabi Range CTC L, 85-55
Fri Dec 18
Cancelled
vs. CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny
Wed Jan 06
Final
vs. Allegany College of Maryland L, 67-65
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 90-36
Wed Jan 13
Final
at Chesapeake College L, 73-47
Fri Jan 15
Final
vs. Harford Community College L, 113-21
Wed Jan 20
Final
at Anne Arundel Community College L, 75-53
Fri Jan 22
Postponed
vs. Baltimore City Community College
Wed Jan 27
Final
vs. Cecil College L, 74-51
Fri Jan 29
at College of Southern Maryland L, 89-72
Wed Feb 03
Final
vs. Baltimore City Community College L, 81-43
Thu Feb 04
Final
at Garrett College L, 88-59
Mon Feb 08
Final
vs. Howard Community College L, 70-51
Mon Feb 15
Postponed
vs. Northern Virginia Community College
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 83-68
Patrick Henry CC Tip-off Tournament
Sun Nov 06
Final
vs. Guilford Technical Community College L, 94-45
@ PHCC Patrick Henry CC Tip-off Tournament
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Monroe Community College L, 76-47
Dragon Invitational at Howard CC, Columbia, MD
Sun Nov 13
Final
vs. Hostos Community College W, 69-53
@ Howard Community College Dragon Invitational
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Cecil College L, 81-58
Tue Nov 29
Final
at Pennsylvania Highlands Community College W, 103-30
Fri Dec 02
Final
vs. Anne Arundel Community College W, 84-48
Sun Dec 04
Final
vs. Roxbury Community College L, 84-74
Fri Dec 09
Final
at Harford Community College L, 123-63
Sat Dec 17
Cancelled
at Westmoreland County Community College
Tue Dec 20
Final
vs. Cumberland County College W, 74-46
Fri Jan 06
Final
vs. Chesapeake College W, 65-61
at Prince George's
Sun Jan 08
Final
vs. Onondaga Community College L, 71-66
Wed Jan 11
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) L, 80-56
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Allegany College of Maryland W, 75-40
Wed Jan 18
Final
vs. Hagerstown Community College W, 78-36
Sat Jan 21
Final
at CCBC Dundalk W, 91-38
Wed Jan 25
Cancelled
at Howard Community College
Canceled by Howard CC
Fri Jan 27
Final
vs. Frederick Community College W, 63-41
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs. Brookdale Community College L, 89-87
Fri Feb 03
Final
at CCBC Catonsville W, 82-79
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. Garrett College L, 60-51
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Baltimore City Community College L, 78-47
Wed Feb 15
Final
vs. Northern Virginia Community College W, 70-65
Thu Feb 16
Final
vs. Baltimore City Community College L, 83-42
@ Chesapeake College MD JUCO Tournament
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Butler County Community College - PA W, 62-57
@ Rockville, Md. NJCAA Region XX Semifinals
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 108-79
NJCAA Division III Region XX Championship Game
Sun Oct 29
12:00 PM
vs. Hagerstown Community College
@ CCBC Essex CCBC Essex Women's Basketball Jamboree
Wed Nov 01
Final
vs. Cumberland County College W, 51-48
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 89-50
Patrick Henry Tournament
Sun Nov 05
vs. Guilford Technical Community College L, 105-65
@ Martinsville, Va.
Wed Nov 08
Final
vs. Pennsylvania Highlands Community College W, 58-55
Wed Nov 15
Final
vs. Allegany College of Maryland W, 76-57
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA W, 74-61
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Westmoreland County Community College L, 64-47
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. Cecil College L, 97-57
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Potomac State College of WVU L, 62-55
Wed Dec 06
Final
vs. CCBC Catonsville W, 76-63
Tue Dec 12
Cancelled
vs. Community College of Beaver County
Thu Dec 14
Final
at Chesapeake College L, 83-65
at Chesapeake
Sat Dec 16
Cancelled
vs. Mesabi Range CTC
Wed Dec 20
Final
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 81-58
Fri Jan 05
Final
at Anne Arundel Community College L, 79-63
Sat Jan 13
Postponed
at Garrett College
Wed Jan 17
Final
vs. Howard Community College W, 77-22
Mon Jan 22
Final
at Northern Virginia Community College L, 69-57
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Frederick Community College L, 81-50
Fri Jan 26
Cancelled
vs. Baltimore City Community College
Sun Jan 28
Cancelled
at College of Southern Maryland
Wed Feb 07
Cancelled
vs. Harford Community College
Sun Oct 28
TBA
at CCBC Essex Jamboree
Sun Oct 28
10:00 AM
vs. Anne Arundel Community College
@ CCBC Essex
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Middlesex County College L, 2-0
Prince George's Forfeit
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Jefferson Community College L, 69-45
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Hagerstown Community College L, 78-59
McDonald's Classic
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Garrett College L, 63-58
McDonald's Tip Off Tournament
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Harford Community College L, 115-38
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Sullivan County Community College L, 52-40
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Hagerstown Community College L, 70-66
Tue Dec 04
Final
vs. Northern Virginia Community College L, 84-59
Wed Dec 12
Final
vs. Frederick Community College L, 79-40
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Butler County Community College - PA L, 79-70
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute L, 52-50
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. College of Southern Maryland L, 63-45
Wed Jan 09
Cancelled
at Howard Community College
Sat Jan 12
Postponed
vs. Garrett College
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Baltimore City Community College L, 85-27
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Anne Arundel Community College L, 63-40
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) L, 85-31
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. CCBC Catonsville L, 71-44
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Cecil College L, 60-47
Fri Feb 01
Postponed
vs. Chesapeake College
at Prince George's
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Garrett College L, 72-37
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Allegany College of Maryland W, 74-72
View Full Schedule