Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 27
Final
59 CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
83 vs. Southern Crescent Technical College
@ Prince George's CC
Sat Feb 28
Final
77 Southern Crescent Technical College
92 vs. Sandhills Community College
@ Prince George's CC District Finals
Sat Oct 24
12:00 PM
vs. Northern Virginia Community College
@ CCBC Catonsville Pre-season Men's Basketball Jamboree
Sat Oct 24
2:00 PM
vs. Manor College
@ CCBC Catonsville Pre-season Men's Basketball Jamboree
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Potomac State College of WVU L, 87-71
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Chesapeake College W, 97-86
Mike Kilgus Memorial Tournament
Sun Nov 08
Final
vs. Monroe College L, 98-83
@ Chesapeake Chesapeake Tournament
Wed Nov 18
Final
CCBC Catonsville L, 92-82
Sat Nov 21
Final
Westmoreland County Community College W, 136-99
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Frederick Community College L, 100-95
Fri Nov 27
Final
vs. Erie Community College W, 90-81
@ North Carolina
Sat Nov 28
Final
at Community College of Beaver County W, 66-62
Thanksgiving Classic
Fri Dec 04
Final
vs. Greatness Prep W, 108-67
@ North Carolina NC Tournament
Sat Dec 05
Final
vs. Davidson County Community College L, 78-76
@ Pitt CC
Sun Dec 06
Final
vs. Concord prep W, 120-66
@ North Carolina NC Tournament
Wed Dec 09
Final
CCBC Dundalk W, 92-80
Sat Dec 12
Final
at Hagerstown Community College L, 74-68
Thu Dec 17
Final
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College W, 128-54
Fri Dec 18
Final
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny W, 103-64
Wed Jan 06
Final
Allegany College of Maryland W, 86-78
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Montgomery College (MD) W, 106-103
Wed Jan 13
Final
at Chesapeake College L, 97-0
Forfeit
Fri Jan 15
Final
Harford Community College W, 93-90
Wed Jan 20
Final
at Anne Arundel Community College W, 93-75
Fri Jan 22
Postponed
Baltimore City Community College
Wed Jan 27
Final
Cecil College L, 94-83
Fri Jan 29
Final
at College of Southern Maryland L, 84-82
Wed Feb 03
Final
Baltimore City Community College L, 86-85
Thu Feb 04
Final
at Garrett College L, 99-80
Mon Feb 08
Final
Howard Community College W, 87-84
Mon Feb 15
Postponed
Northern Virginia Community College
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Anne Arundel Community College W, 83-76
Sun Feb 21
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) W, 79-69
@ Anne Arundel Community College Region XX Tournament Championship Game
Fri Feb 26
Final
vs. Davidson County Community College L, 87-86
@ Caldwell CC District VII Championship Tournament Semi Final
Thu Nov 03
Final
vs. Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology W, 75-50
@ Prince George's
Fri Nov 11
Final - OT
at Sandhills Community College L, 75-69
Sandhill CC Tournament
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Central Carolina Community College W, 79-61
@ Pinehurst, NC Sandhills Classic
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny W, 90-82
@ CC Beaver Co.
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Community College of Beaver County W, 89-66
MDJUCO/WPCC hosted by CC of Beaver County
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Cecil College W, 80-66
Tue Nov 29
Final
at Pennsylvania Highlands Community College W, 81-71
Fri Dec 02
Final
Anne Arundel Community College W, 82-63
Mon Dec 05
Final - OT
vs. Navy JV L, 78-77
@ Naval Academy
Fri Dec 09
Final
at Harford Community College L, 80-73
Tue Dec 13
Final
at Union County College W, 89-65
Sat Dec 17
Cancelled
at Westmoreland County Community College
Wed Dec 21
Final
Harrisburg Area Community College W, 75-47
Thu Dec 29
Final
at Gateway Community College - CT W, 78-50
Fri Jan 06
Final
Chesapeake College W, 78-62
at Prince George's
Wed Jan 11
Final
Montgomery College (MD) L, 79-60
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Allegany College of Maryland W, 88-76
Wed Jan 18
Final
Hagerstown Community College L, 73-67
Sat Jan 21
Final
at CCBC Dundalk W, 82-76
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Howard Community College W, 106-94
Fri Jan 27
Final - OT
Frederick Community College W, 75-67
Fri Feb 03
Final
at CCBC Catonsville L, 80-79
Sat Feb 04
Final
Garrett College W, 69-57
Mon Feb 06
Final
College of Southern Maryland W, 88-74
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Baltimore City Community College L, 79-67
Wed Feb 15
Final
Northern Virginia Community College L, 67-64
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. Garrett College W, 81-71
@ Chesapeake College MDJUCO Tournament
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Harford Community College W, 70-68
@ Chesapeake College MD JUCO Tournament Semi-Final
Sun Feb 19
Final
vs. Baltimore City Community College W, 63-62
@ Chesapeake College MD JUCO Tournament Finals
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Westmoreland County Community College W, 82-65
@ Rockville NJCAA Region XX Tournament Semifinals
Sun Feb 26
Final - OT
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 98-85
NJCAA Division III Region XX Championship Game
Wed Nov 01
Final
University of Maryland Club Team W, 83-59
Thu Nov 02
Final
at Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology W, 84-77
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 2-0
Patrick Henry Forfeit
Sun Nov 05
Final
vs. Pitt Community College L, 84-80
@ Patrick Henry Community College
Wed Nov 08
Final
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College W, 63-51
Wed Nov 15
Final
Allegany College of Maryland L, 78-76
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA W, 94-87
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 82-69
Wed Nov 29
Final
Cecil College L, 91-89
Sat Dec 02
Final
Potomac State College of WVU W, 73-64
Sun Dec 03
Final
Davidson County Community College L, 79-59
Wed Dec 06
Final - 2OT
CCBC Catonsville W, 106-103
Thu Dec 14
Final
at Chesapeake College W, 93-87
at Chesapeake
Sat Dec 16
Final
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny W, 65-53
Wed Dec 20
7:30 PM
at Montgomery College (MD)
Thu Dec 28
6:00 PM
at St. Mary's JV
Fri Jan 05
7:00 PM
at Anne Arundel Community College
Wed Jan 10
7:00 PM
Baltimore City Community College
Sat Jan 13
6:00 PM
at Garrett College
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
Howard Community College
Mon Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Northern Virginia Community College
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
at Frederick Community College
Sun Jan 28
2:00 PM
at College of Southern Maryland
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
at Hagerstown Community College
Hagerstown, MD
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk
Largo, Md.
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
Harford Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Student-Athlete Spotlight