Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 01
Cancelled
vs. Bergen Community College
DH
Sun Mar 01
Cancelled
vs. Bergen Community College
Fri Mar 06
Cancelled
vs. Queensborough Community College
DH
Fri Mar 06
Cancelled
vs. Queensborough Community College
Sat Mar 07
Postponed
vs. Garrett College
DH
Sat Mar 07
Postponed
vs. Garrett College
Tue Mar 10
Postponed
vs. CCBC Essex
Thu Mar 12
Postponed
vs. CCBC Catonsville
Sun Mar 15
Cancelled
vs. Union County College
DH
Sun Mar 15
Cancelled
vs. Union County College
Tue Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Harford Community College L, 19-2
Thu Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
at Cecil College L, 17-2
Tue Mar 24
Final
at CCBC Dundalk W, 7-3
Fri Mar 27
Postponed
vs. Garrett College
@ Anne Arundel Community College DH
Fri Mar 27
Postponed
vs. Garrett College
@ Anne Arundel Community College DH
Sat Mar 28
Final - 7 innings
at College of Southern Maryland L, 8-4
DH
Sat Mar 28
Final - 7 innings
at College of Southern Maryland W, 7-6
Sun Mar 29
Final - 7 innings
vs. Westmoreland County Community College W, 5-3
@ Anne Arundel DH
Sun Mar 29
Final - 7 innings
vs. Westmoreland County Community College W, 4-2
@ Anne Arundel DH
Tue Mar 31
Final
at Anne Arundel Community College L, 8-5
Thu Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. CC of Allegheny County-South W, 10-0
@ chesapeak college DH
Thu Apr 02
Final
vs. CC of Allegheny County-South W, 2-1
DH
Sat Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
vs. Montgomery College (MD) L, 2-0
DH
Sat Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
vs. Montgomery College (MD) L, 3-2
Tue Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
at Harford Community College L, 13-0
Thu Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
at CCBC Catonsville W, 6-4
DH
Thu Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
at CCBC Catonsville L, 12-8
DH
Sun Apr 12
Final
vs. Thomas Nelson Community College W, 6-1
Sun Apr 12
Final
vs. Thomas Nelson Community College W, 9-5
Tue Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
at CCBC Essex W, 5-4
Tue Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at CCBC Essex L, 8-5
Thu Apr 16
Final
vs. CCBC Dundalk W, 11-2
Fri Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Garrett College L, 5-4
Fri Apr 17
Final - 6 innings
vs. Garrett College L, 13-2
Sat Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Frederick Community College L, 6-0
Sat Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
vs. Frederick Community College L, 11-0
Sun Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Hagerstown Community College L, 7-6
DH
Sun Apr 19
Final
vs. Hagerstown Community College W, 8-7
Wed Apr 22
Final
vs. Cecil College W, 11-8
Thu Apr 23
Final
vs. Anne Arundel Community College W, 5-1
Sat Apr 25
Final - 8 innings
at Chesapeake College L, 4-3
DH
Sat Apr 25
Final
at Chesapeake College L, 5-3
Wed Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
at Allegany College of Maryland L, 11-10
DH
Wed Apr 29
Final - 6 innings
at Allegany College of Maryland L, 11-1
DH
Fri May 08
Final
vs. Westmoreland County Community College W, 13-3
Region XX DIII Semi-Finals
Fri May 08
Final - 7 innings
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 14-5
Region XX DIII Playoffs
Sat May 09
Final
vs. Westmoreland County Community College L, 5-1
Region XX DIII Semi-Finals
Fri Feb 12
Final - 7 innings
at Rockingham Community College W, 5-0
DH
Fri Feb 12
Final - 7 innings
at Rockingham Community College L, 4-1
Sat Feb 13
Final - 7 innings
at Coastal Carolina Club W, 7-5
DH
Sat Feb 13
Final - 7 innings
at Coastal Carolina Club W, 7-6
Sun Feb 14
Final - 7 innings
at Coastal Carolina Club L, 5-2
Sun Feb 14
Final - 7 innings
at Coastal Carolina Club W, 12-2
Sat Feb 27
Final - 7 innings
at Thomas Nelson CC W, 11-5
DH
Sat Feb 27
Final - 7 innings
at Thomas Nelson CC L, 13-12
Tue Mar 08
Final - 8 innings
at Anne Arundel Community College W, 15-2
Sat Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
at Frederick Community College L, 12-5
Sat Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
at Frederick Community College W, 6-5
Tue Mar 15
Final
at CCBC Dundalk W, 12-2
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. CCBC Essex L, 13-9
Largo, Md.
Fri Mar 18
Final - 5 innings
vs. SUNY Adirondack W, 11-1
Fri Mar 18
Final - 11 innings
vs. SUNY Adirondack L, 8-7
Sat Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Finger Lakes Community College L, 11-10
DH
Sat Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Finger Lakes Community College L, 6-5
Mon Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. Union County College L, 7-5
Mon Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. Union County College W, 5-4
Thu Mar 24
Final
vs. Harford Community College L, 4-2
Sat Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 3-0
DH
Sat Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 6-0
Tue Mar 29
Final
at Cecil College L, 19-11
Thu Mar 31
Final
vs. Anne Arundel Community College W, 7-3
Sat Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
vs. College of Southern Maryland L, 4-3
DH
Sat Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
vs. College of Southern Maryland W, 15-5
Sun Apr 03
Final - 6 innings
vs. Chesapeake College L, 16-2
Sun Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Chesapeake College L, 17-0
Thu Apr 07
Postponed
vs. CCBC Dundalk
Sun Apr 10
Cancelled
at St. Mary's College JV
Sun Apr 10
Cancelled
at St. Mary's College JV
Tue Apr 12
Final - 10 innings
vs. Cecil College W, 8-7
Thu Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at Harford Community College L, 12-1
Sat Apr 16
Final - 7 innings
at Hagerstown Community College W, 4-2
Sat Apr 16
Final - 7 innings
at Hagerstown Community College L, 5-4
Tue Apr 19
Final - 8 innings
vs. CCBC Catonsville L, 13-11
Tue Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
vs. CCBC Catonsville L, 6-5
Fri Apr 22
Final
at CCBC Essex L, 6-1
CCBC Essex Field
Sat Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
at Garrett College W, 7-5
DH
Sat Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
at Garrett College W, 8-6
Sat Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 9-3
Sat Apr 30
Final - 8 innings
at Westmoreland County Community College L, 6-4
Thu May 05
Final
vs. CCBC Dundalk L, 15-14
Played at CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
Sun May 08
Cancelled
vs. Allegany College of Maryland
DH
Sun May 08
Cancelled
vs. Allegany College of Maryland
Sat May 14
Final - 5 innings
vs. Westmoreland County Community College W, 15-0
@ Woodland Hills HS Region XX Tournament
Sun May 15
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) L, 10-4
@ CCAC Boyce Region XX Tournament
Sun May 15
Final - 8 innings
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 18-5
Conference Semi-final
Mon May 16
Final
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 8-4
Region XX Championship
Fri Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. UVAA W, 13-3
@ UVAA
Fri Feb 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. UVAA W, 15-0
@ Danville, VA
Sat Feb 18
Final - 5 innings
at Central Virginia Community College W, 23-1
Sat Feb 18
Final - 5 innings
at UVAA W, 24-7
Sun Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at College of Faith W, 12-2
Sun Feb 19
Final
at College of Faith W, 6-5
Sat Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
vs. Orange County Community College W, 11-1
Sun Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Orange County Community College W, 6-5
Sun Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Orange County Community College W, 6-5
Sun Mar 05
Final - 7 innings
vs. Bergen Community College L, 7-3
Sun Mar 05
Final - 7 innings
vs. Bergen Community College W, 13-8
Tue Mar 07
Final - 8 innings
vs. CCBC Essex L, 8-4
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. CCBC Catonsville T, 10-10
Halted game per Maryland JUCO rules.
Tue Mar 14
Postponed
vs. Harford Community College
Sat Mar 18
Postponed
at Allegany College of Maryland
Sat Mar 18
Postponed
at Allegany College of Maryland
Tue Mar 21
Final - 10 innings
at CCBC Dundalk L, 5-4
Thu Mar 23
Final
vs. Hagerstown Community College L, 4-3
Thu Mar 23
Final
vs. Hagerstown Community College L, 13-7
Sat Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
vs. Finger Lakes Community College W, 15-5
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Finger Lakes Community College W, 5-3
Sun Mar 26
Final
vs. CC of Allegheny County-South W, 6-2
Sun Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. CC of Allegheny County-South W, 11-1
Mon Mar 27
Final
vs. Harford Community College L, 14-9
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Anne Arundel Community College W, 7-1
Thu Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
vs. Cecil College L, 12-2
Sun Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
vs. Montgomery College (MD) W, 14-11
Sun Apr 02
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) W, 3-2
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Harford Community College L, 10-8
Thu Apr 06
Postponed
at CCBC Catonsville
Tue Apr 11
Final
at CCBC Essex W, 6-2
CCBC Essex Field
Thu Apr 13
Final
vs. CCBC Dundalk W, 17-16
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. Frederick Community College W, 3-2
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. Frederick Community College W, 10-9
Thu Apr 20
Final
vs. Anne Arundel Community College W, 10-5
Sat Apr 22
Postponed
vs. Chesapeake College
Sat Apr 22
Postponed
vs. Chesapeake College
Sun Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
at Allegany College of Maryland L, 4-3
Sun Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
at Allegany College of Maryland W, 17-2
Thu Apr 27
Final
at CCBC Catonsville L, 14-8
Sat Apr 29
Final
vs. Westmoreland County Community College W, 8-4
Sat Apr 29
Final
vs. Westmoreland County Community College W, 3-0
Sun Apr 30
Final
vs. Garrett College L, 8-5
Sun Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
vs. Garrett College W, 5-4
Tue May 02
Final
at College of Southern Maryland W, 10-8
Tue May 02
Final
at College of Southern Maryland W, 15-6
Thu May 04
Final
at Cecil College L, 6-2
Sat May 06
Cancelled
at Chesapeake College
at Chesapeake
Sun May 07
Cancelled
vs. Camden County College
Largo, M.D.
Sun May 07
Cancelled
vs. Camden County College
Largo, M.D.
Sun May 14
Final - 10 innings
vs. Butler County Community College - PA W, 6-5
NJCAA Division III Region XX Tournament Game 2
Mon May 15
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) W, 8-7
NJCAA Division III Region XX Tournament Game 4
Tue May 16
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) W, 6-5
NJCAA Division III Region XX Tournament Game 6
Fri May 19
Final
vs. Surry Community College W, 12-9
NJCAA Division III District D Championships
Fri May 19
Final
vs. Surry Community College L, 9-3
NJCAA Division III District D Championships
Sat May 20
Final
vs. Surry Community College W, 11-9
NJCAA Division III District D Championship
Sat May 27
Final - 7 innings
vs. Tyler Junior College L, 10-2
@ Pioneer Park | Greeneville, TN NJCAA World Series - First Round
Sun May 28
Final
vs. Delta College L, 6-4
@ Pioneer Park | Greeneville, TN NJCAA World Series - Elimination
Sat Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Orange County Community College W, 12-2
Sat Feb 24
Final - 7 innings
vs. Orange County Community College L, 9-8
Sun Feb 25
Cancelled
vs. Orange County Community College
Sat Mar 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Howard University Club W, 23-2
Sat Mar 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Howard University Club W, 33-0
Wed Mar 07
Postponed
at Harford Community College
Sat Mar 10
Postponed
at Garrett College
Sat Mar 10
Postponed
at Garrett College
Sun Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
vs. CC of Allegheny County-Boyce W, 2-1
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. CC of Allegheny County-Boyce L, 2-1
Tue Mar 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. Herkimer College L, 8-4
@ Russ Matt
Tue Mar 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. Oakton Community College L, 20-14
@ LAKE MYRTLE FLORIDA
Wed Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
vs. Rowan College at Gloucester County L, 18-8
@ Winter Park, FL RussMatt Invitational
Wed Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
vs. Niagara County Community College L, 17-3
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Thu Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northern Essex Community College L, 12-0
@ Fla Pat Thomas Field
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. Rainy River Community College W, 9-3
@ Pat Thomas Stadium
Sat Mar 17
Final - 6 innings
vs. Allegany College of Maryland L, 11-0
Sat Mar 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Allegany College of Maryland L, 12-1
Thu Mar 22
Postponed
vs. College of Southern Maryland
Thu Mar 22
Postponed
vs. College of Southern Maryland
Tue Mar 27
Final
vs. Anne Arundel Community College W, 15-8
Thu Mar 29
Final - 7 innings
at Cecil College W, 5-4
Brockell Field
Thu Mar 29
Final - 7 innings
at Cecil College W, 12-5
Brockell Field
Sat Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 11-4
Sat Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 12-10
Mon Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
vs. CCBC Dundalk W, 23-3
Largo, Md.
Tue Apr 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Harford Community College L, 13-2
Thu Apr 05
Final
vs. CCBC Catonsville L, 17-7
Tue Apr 10
Final - 8 innings
vs. CCBC Essex L, 13-3
Largo, MD
Thu Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
at CCBC Dundalk W, 25-13
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Anne Arundel Community College W, 8-4
Sat Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. Chesapeake College L, 9-1
at Prince George's
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Chesapeake College L, 12-1
at Prince George's
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Garrett College L, 10-6
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Garrett College W, 5-3
Tue Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
at Harford Community College L, 14-6
Wed Apr 25
Cancelled
at CCBC Essex
Rescheduled from March 6
Sun Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
at Westmoreland County Community College L, 11-10
Sun Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 9-1
Tue May 01
Final
at CCBC Catonsville W, 9-1
Thu May 03
Final - 5 innings
at Hagerstown Community College L, 11-1
Thu May 03
Final - 7 innings
at Hagerstown Community College W, 13-5
Sat May 05
Final - 6 innings
at Frederick Community College L, 10-0
Sat May 05
Final - 7 innings
at Frederick Community College L, 6-2
Sun May 06
Final
vs. College of Southern Maryland W, 5-2
Sun May 06
Final
vs. College of Southern Maryland L, 10-6
Tue May 08
Final - 7 innings
vs. CC of Allegheny County-South W, 11-3
NJCAA Region XX Division III Play-in Game
Fri May 11
Final - 8 innings
vs. Montgomery College (MD) W, 10-0
@ Youngblood, Pa. NJCAA Region XX Division III Tournament First Round
Sat May 12
Final
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 10-8
NJCAA Region XX Division III Baseball Tournament
Sun May 13
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) W, 8-2
@ Greensburg, Pa. NJCAA Region XX Division III Baseball Tournament Championship Game
Sat May 19
Final
at Rockingham Community College W, 5-4
NJCAA Division III District D Championship
Sat May 19
Final
vs. Rockingham Community College L, 6-2
@ Reidsville, NC NJCAA Division III District D Championship
Sun May 20
Final
vs. Rockingham Community College L, 17-15
@ Reidsville, NC NJCAA Division III District D Championship (If necessary)
Sun Feb 17
Cancelled
vs. Suffolk CC
Sun Feb 17
Cancelled
vs. Suffolk CC
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. Orange County Community College
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. Orange County Community College
Sun Feb 24
Cancelled
vs. Orange County Community College
Sun Feb 24
Cancelled
vs. Orange County Community College
Thu Mar 07
Final - 8 innings
at Anne Arundel Community College L, 13-8
Sun Mar 10
Cancelled
vs. CC of Allegheny County-South
Sun Mar 10
Cancelled
vs. CC of Allegheny County-South
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. CCBC Essex W, 8-2
Rescheduled from March 12
Thu Mar 14
Final
at CCBC Dundalk W, 9-4
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
Sat Mar 16
Final - 6 innings
vs. Northampton Community College L, 21-0
Sat Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. Northampton Community College W, 6-5
Mon Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Brookdale Community College L, 7-3
@ Lake Myrtle Park
Mon Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Hudson Valley Community College W, 8-7
@ Lake Myrtle Park
Wed Mar 20
Final - 6 innings
vs. Bucks County Community College W, 13-1
@ Osceola County, FL
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. TNXL (Florida) W, 8-6
@ Osceola Co., FL
Thu Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. Northern Essex Community College L, 8-7
@ FLA
Thu Mar 21
Final - 5 innings
vs. Herkimer College L, 16-0
@ Russ Matt, FL
Sat Mar 23
Postponed
vs. Montgomery College (MD)
Sat Mar 23
Postponed
vs. Montgomery College (MD)
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Harford Community College L, 7-5
Rescheduled DH
Tue Mar 26
Cancelled
at Harford Community College
Wed Mar 27
Final
at CCBC Catonsville L, 10-3
Sat Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
at College of Southern Maryland W, 11-0
Blue Crabs Stadium
Sat Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
at College of Southern Maryland W, 3-1
Blue Crabs Stadium
Sun Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
at Chesapeake College L, 12-5
at Chesapeake
Sun Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
at Chesapeake College L, 19-2
at Chesapeake
Tue Apr 02
Final - 11 innings
vs. Anne Arundel Community College W, 8-7
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Cecil College W, 16-10
Thu Apr 04
Final - 6 innings
at Cecil College W, 14-4
Sun Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
at Allegany College of Maryland L, 6-3
Sun Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
at Allegany College of Maryland W, 4-1
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. CCBC Catonsville W, 9-8
Sun Apr 14
Cancelled
vs. Westmoreland County Community College
Sun Apr 14
Cancelled
vs. Westmoreland County Community College
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. CCBC Dundalk W, 11-10
Largo. Md.
Thu Apr 18
Final
at CCBC Essex L, 12-8
Essex, MD
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Hagerstown Community College L, 10-3
Tue Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
vs. Hagerstown Community College W, 3-1
Thu Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
vs. Garrett College L, 10-9
Thu Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
vs. Garrett College L, 10-7
Sat Apr 27
Cancelled
at CC of Allegheny County-South
Due to wet field
Sat Apr 27
Cancelled
at CC of Allegheny County-South
Due to wet field
Sat May 04
Cancelled
vs. Montgomery College (MD)
Sat May 04
Cancelled
vs. Montgomery College (MD)
Sun May 05
Cancelled
at Frederick Community College
Sun May 05
Cancelled
at Frederick Community College
Tue May 07
Final
vs. Scotland Campus L, 4-2
@ Hagerstown Suns
Fri May 10
Final - 8 innings
vs. CC of Allegheny County-Boyce W, 15-2
@ PGCC Region XX D3 Tournament
Fri May 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. CC of Allegheny County-South W, 10-0
@ PGCC Region XX D3 Tournament
Sat May 11
Final
at CC of Allegheny County-Boyce L, 8-6
Region XX Championship
Tue May 14
Final - 13 innings
vs. CC of Allegheny County-Boyce W, 5-2
@ Gallaudet Region XX Championship
Fri May 17
Final
vs. Rockingham Community College L, 7-1
D3 District Playoffs
Fri May 17
Final
at Rockingham Community College L, 6-4
D3 District Championship
View Full Schedule