Scoreboard

No Event
Sun Aug 18
1:00 PM
at Mary Washington College
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 27
Final
at Allegany College of Maryland W, 10-0
Thu Aug 29
Final
vs. Northern Virginia Community College W, 1-0
Thu Sep 05
Final - 2OT
at CCBC Catonsville T, 1-1
Tue Sep 10
Final - OT
vs. CCBC Essex W, 2-1
Largo, Md.
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Carroll Community College W, 3-1
Tue Sep 17
Cancelled
vs. Cecil College
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Chesapeake College W, 3-1
at Chesapeake
Tue Sep 24
3:00 PM
vs. College of Southern Maryland
Thu Sep 26
4:30 PM
at Frederick Community College
Tue Oct 01
3:00 PM
vs. Hagerstown Community College
Thu Oct 03
TBA
at Harford Community College
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Westmoreland County Community College
Tue Oct 08
3:00 PM
vs. Howard Community College
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Union County College
Kean University East Campus
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
vs. Montgomery College (MD)
@ Maryland SoccerPlex Field #TBA
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
vs. Camden County College
Tue Oct 22
5:00 PM
vs. Anne Arundel Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons Slider