2018-19 Prince George's Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-18
Pct. .053
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-14
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Pts per game 50.5
FG % 28.9
3PT % 19.3
FT % 47.5
Reb per game 43.4
Ast per game 8.6
October
Sun Oct 28
at
TBA
CCBC Essex Jamboree
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
10:00 AM
Anne Arundel Community College #
@ CCBC Essex
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Middlesex County College
Prince George's Forfeit
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 69-45
Jefferson Community College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 78-59
Hagerstown Community College
McDonald's Classic
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 63-58
Garrett College
McDonald's Tip Off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 115-38
Harford Community College
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 52-40
Sullivan County Community College
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 70-66
Hagerstown Community College
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 84-59
Northern Virginia Community College
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 79-40
Frederick Community College
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 79-70
Butler County Community College - PA
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 52-50
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 63-45
College of Southern Maryland
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Cancelled
Howard Community College
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Postponed
Garrett College
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 85-27
Baltimore City Community College
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 63-40
Anne Arundel Community College
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 85-31
Montgomery College (MD)
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 71-44
CCBC Catonsville
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 60-47
Cecil College
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Postponed
Chesapeake College
at Prince George's
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 72-37
Garrett College
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 74-72
Allegany College of Maryland
A
# Exhibition