2015-16 Owls Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-19
Pct. .095
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 15
Home 2-7
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Pts per game 55.1
FG % 36.7
3PT % 34.1
FT % 45.3
Reb per game 32.8
Ast per game 6.3
October
Sun Oct 25
vs
11:00 AM
Brookdale Community College
@ CCBC Essex Pre-season Women's Basketball Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 25
vs
5:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
@ CCBC Essex Pre-season Women's Basketball Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
L, 114-54
Potomac State College of WVU
A
November
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 86-52
Hagerstown Community College
@ Chesapeake CC Mike Kilgus Memorial Tournament
N
Sun Nov 08
at
Final
L, 74-60
Chesapeake College
Mike Kilgus Memorial Tournament
A
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 84-74
Middlesex County College
H
Wed Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 61-41
CCBC Catonsville
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 73-66
Westmoreland County Community College ^
H
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
L, 96-60
Frederick Community College *
A
December
Thu Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 70-69
Cumberland County College
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 65-41
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Tue Dec 15
at
Final
L, 68-61
Rainy River Community College
A
Wed Dec 16
at
Final
L, 85-55
Mesabi Range CTC
A
Fri Dec 18
vs
Cancelled
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny
H
January
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 67-65
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 90-36
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
A
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
L, 73-47
Chesapeake College *
A
Fri Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 113-21
Harford Community College *
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
L, 75-53
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
A
Fri Jan 22
vs
Postponed
Baltimore City Community College
H
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 74-51
Cecil College *
H
Fri Jan 29
at
L, 89-72
College of Southern Maryland *
A
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 81-43
Baltimore City Community College *
H
Thu Feb 04
at
Final
L, 88-59
Garrett College *
A
Mon Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 70-51
Howard Community College *
H
Mon Feb 15
vs
Postponed
Northern Virginia Community College
H
* Conference
^ Division