2016-17 Prince George's Community College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-9
Pct. .700
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 8-5
Neutral 7-1
Games 30
Pts per game 78.0
FG % 45.7
3PT % 33.3
FT % 62.1
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 13.0
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology
@ Prince George's
N
Fri Nov 11
at
Final - OT
Sandhills Community College
Sandhill CC Tournament
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Central Carolina Community College
@ Pinehurst, NC Sandhills Classic
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny ^
@ CC Beaver Co.
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Community College of Beaver County
MDJUCO/WPCC hosted by CC of Beaver County
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Cecil College *
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College ^
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Mon Dec 05
vs
Final - OT
Navy JV
@ Naval Academy
N
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
Harford Community College *
A
Tue Dec 13
at
Final
Union County College
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Cancelled
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
Harrisburg Area Community College
H
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
Gateway Community College - CT
A
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
Chesapeake College *
at Prince George's
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
Allegany College of Maryland *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
CCBC Dundalk *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Howard Community College *
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final - OT
Frederick Community College *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
CCBC Catonsville *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Garrett College *
H
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
College of Southern Maryland *
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Baltimore City Community College *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Northern Virginia Community College
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Garrett College %
@ Chesapeake College MDJUCO Tournament
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Harford Community College %
@ Chesapeake College MD JUCO Tournament Semi-Final
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Baltimore City Community College %
@ Chesapeake College MD JUCO Tournament Finals
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Westmoreland County Community College %
@ Rockville NJCAA Region XX Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - OT
Montgomery College (MD) %
NJCAA Division III Region XX Championship Game
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event