2015-16 Owls Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-12
Pct. .571
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 4-3
Games 28
Pts per game 69.9
FG % 51.9
3PT % 38.0
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 24.0
Ast per game 9.9
October
Sat Oct 24
vs
12:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College #
@ CCBC Catonsville Pre-season Men's Basketball Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 24
vs
2:00 PM
Manor College #
@ CCBC Catonsville Pre-season Men's Basketball Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
L, 87-71
Potomac State College of WVU
A
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
W, 97-86
Chesapeake College
Mike Kilgus Memorial Tournament
A
Sun Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 98-83
Monroe College
@ Chesapeake Chesapeake Tournament
N
Wed Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 92-82
CCBC Catonsville *
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 136-99
Westmoreland County Community College ^
H
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
L, 100-95
Frederick Community College *
A
Fri Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 90-81
Erie Community College
@ North Carolina
N
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
W, 66-62
Community College of Beaver County
Thanksgiving Classic
A
December
Fri Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 108-67
Greatness Prep
@ North Carolina NC Tournament
N
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 78-76
Davidson County Community College
@ Pitt CC
N
Sun Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 120-66
Concord prep
@ North Carolina NC Tournament
N
Wed Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 92-80
CCBC Dundalk *
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 74-68
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Thu Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 128-54
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
H
Fri Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 103-64
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny
H
January
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 86-78
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
W, 106-103
Montgomery College (MD) *
A
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
L, 97-0
Chesapeake College *
Forfeit
A
Fri Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 93-90
Harford Community College *
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
W, 93-75
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
A
Fri Jan 22
vs
Postponed
Baltimore City Community College
H
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 94-83
Cecil College *
H
Fri Jan 29
at
Final
L, 84-82
College of Southern Maryland *
A
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 86-85
Baltimore City Community College *
H
Thu Feb 04
at
Final
L, 99-80
Garrett College *
A
Mon Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 87-84
Howard Community College *
H
Mon Feb 15
vs
Postponed
Northern Virginia Community College
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 83-76
Anne Arundel Community College %
A
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 79-69
Montgomery College (MD) %
@ Anne Arundel Community College Region XX Tournament Championship Game
N
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 87-86
Davidson County Community College %
@ Caldwell CC District VII Championship Tournament Semi Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season